Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Agency Phone Email
Erica Husse Bureau of Land Management (307) 352-0227 ehusse@blm.gov
Jim Wasseen Wyoming Game and Fish Department (307) 352-0313 jim.wasseen@wyo.gov
Pat Anderson U.S. Geological Survey (970) 226-9488 andersonpj@usgs.gov
Rox Rogers Hicks U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (307) 757-7406 rox_rogers@fws.gov
Justin Caudill Wyoming Department of Agriculture (307) 350-5480 justin.caudill@wyo.gov
Brad Rogers U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (307) 684-1046 brad_rogers@fws.gov
Heather McPherron U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (307) 772-2374, x 234 heather_mcpherron@fws.gov
Steve Germaine U.S. Geological Survey (970) 226-9107 germaines@usgs.gov